Zuhause Eagle 38

Eagle 38
Die Eagle 38 wurde 2019 eingeführt und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Hoek Design entwickelt, einem der weltweit führenden Yachtdesigner. Dieses 38-Fuß-Segelboot verkörpert den Geist der Tradition und verfügt über modernste Technologie für außergewöhnlichen Komfort und unvergleichliche Leistung. Wir sind sicher, dass die Eagle 38 auf dem Wasser auffallen und von denen bewundert werden wird, die sie segeln, und von denen, die das Schiff fahren sehen.
spec-image

LOA

11,77 m (38' 6")

spec-image

Beam

2,60 m (8' 6")

spec-image

Displacement

3800 kg

spec-image

Draft

1,25 meters or 1,85 meters (4' 1" or 6' 1")

of

Want to know more about the Eagle 38?
spec-image

LOA

11,77 m (38' 6")

spec-image

Beam

2,60 m (8' 6")

Keine Kompromisse bei der Schönheit

Wie man von Leonardo Yachts erwarten kann, wurden keine Kompromisse bei Schönheit und Eleganz eingegangen. Das Äußere fängt den Stil und die Eleganz einer Traditionsyacht ein. Das 38-Fuß-Segelboot hat eine zeitlose Ausstrahlung mit eleganten klassischen Linien, kombiniert mit hochmodernen Decksbeschlägen und einem modernen Unterwasserkörper. Das moderne klassische Boot ist als echter Daysailer konzipiert; das Cockpit bietet bequem Platz für sechs Personen, sodass Familie oder Freunde einen Tag auf dem Wasser mit Stil genießen können. Gleichzeitig ist die Eagle 38 auch problemlos zum Einhandsegeln geeignet.

Bequemes Segeln

Zur Erleichterung der Handhabung sind die Fockwinden in Reichweite des Steuermanns positioniert. Optional kann die 38 mit elektrisch angetriebenen Fockwinden ausgestattet werden. In Kombination mit einer angetriebenen Großschotwinde und einer elektrischen Fallwinde ist das Trimmen und Hissen der Segel der 38-Fuß-Yacht so einfach wie ein Knopfdruck. Die Fallwinde wird bequem auf dem Kabinendach platziert, kombiniert mit dem unter Deck montierten Fockrollersystem, um sicherzustellen, dass das Hissen oder Einholen Ihrer Segel niemals problematisch wird.

Segeln mit dem Eagle 38
Spezifikationen

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst

L.O.A.

11,77 m (38' 6")

Beam

2,60 m (8' 6")

Draft

1,25 meters or 1,85 meters (4' 1" or 6' 1")

Mast height

13,80 meter above DWL

Displacement

3800 kg

Construction

GRP

Sail area

59,8 m2

CE Category

C (shore- and coastal waters)

Design

Hoek Design

Deck/hatches

Permateak with flush hatches

Cockpit

Self draining with permateak flooring

Interior

Mahogany matt varnished

Berths

3

Engine

Volvo D1-13 12 hp sail drive

Fuel tank

40 liters diesel

Fresh water

40 liter

Waste water

30 liter

Alle Spezifikationen anzeigen

The details explained
Broschüre herunterladen

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wer Sie sind und laden Sie unsere Broschüre kostenlos herunter

Home Eagle 38

Eagle 38
Introduced in 2019, the Eagle 38 was designed in close cooperation with Hoek design, one of the world’s leading yacht designers. This 38 foot sailboat embodies the Spirit of Tradition while comprising state-of-the-art technology for exceptional comfort and unrivalled performance. We are certain that the Eagle 38 will stand out on the water and be admired by those who sail her and those who see the boat sailing.
spec-image

LOA

11,77 m (38' 6")

spec-image

Beam

2,60 m (8' 6")

spec-image

Displacement

3800 kg

spec-image

Draft

1,25 meters or 1,85 meters (4' 1" or 6' 1")

of

Want to know more about the Eagle 38?
spec-image

LOA

11,77 m (38' 6")

spec-image

Beam

2,60 m (8' 6")

No compromises on beauty

As one can expect from Leonardo Yachts no compromises on beauty and elegance were made. The exterior truly captures the style and elegance of a Spirit of Tradition yacht. The 38 foot sailboat has a timeless appeal with elegant classic lines combined with ultra-modern deck hardware and a modern underwater body. The modern classic boat is designed as a true daysailer; the cockpit comfortably seats six people so family or friends can come along to enjoy a day on the water in style. At the same time the Eagle 38 can also easily be sailed single handed.

Comfortable sailing

For ease of handling the jib winches are positioned within easy reach of the helmsman. Optionally the 38 can be equipped with electric powered jib winches. Combined with a powered captive mainsheet winch and electric halyard winch, this will make trimming and hoisting the sails of the 38 foot yacht as easy as pushing a button. The halyard winch is conveniently placed on the coach roof combined with the below deck mounted jib furler system ensuring hoisting or lowering your sails will never be a hassle.

Sailing the Eagle 38
Specifications

See it for yourself

L.O.A.

11,77 m (38' 6")

Beam

2,60 m (8' 6")

Draft

1,25 meters or 1,85 meters (4' 1" or 6' 1")

Mast height

13,80 meter above DWL

Displacement

3800 kg

Construction

GRP

Sail area

59,8 m2

CE Category

C (shore- and coastal waters)

Design

Hoek Design

Deck/hatches

Permateak with flush hatches

Cockpit

Self draining with permateak flooring

Interior

Mahogany matt varnished

Berths

3

Engine

Volvo D1-13 12 hp sail drive

Fuel tank

40 liters diesel

Fresh water

40 liter

Waste water

30 liter

Show all specs

The details explained
Download brochure

Let us know who you are and download our brochure for free