Zuhause Eagle 54

Eagle 54
Die Eagle 54 wurde 2017 eingeführt und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Hoek Design entwickelt, einem der weltweit führenden Büros für Schiffsarchitektur. Wie Sie es von Leonardo Yachts erwarten würden, wurden bei der Gestaltung keine Kompromisse in Bezug auf Schönheit und Eleganz eingegangen. Dieses 54-Fuß-Segelboot verfügt über zeitlose klassische Linien, kombiniert mit modernen Funktionen und einem modernen Unterwasserschiff. Perfekt für Tagessegeln oder einen längeren Aufenthalt an Bord.
spec-image

LOA

16,64 m (54’-5”)

spec-image

Beam

3,27 m (10’-8”)

spec-image

Displacement

9.000 kg

spec-image

Draft

2,80 meters (9’2”) or 2,20 meters (7’3”)

of

Want to know more about the Eagle 54?
spec-image

LOA

16,64 m (54’-5”)

spec-image

Beam

3,27 m (10’-8”)

Anpassbares Interieur

Der moderne Klassiker Eagle 54 wurde speziell fürs Einhandsegeln entwickelt. Es gibt zwei Innenausstattungsoptionen, eine mit Kombüse und den Heads in der Nähe des Kabineneingangs und eine Version mit der Kombüse und den Heads weiter vorne angeordnet. Die zweite Variante verfügt über zwei zusätzliche Piloten-Kojen. Beide Anordnungen verfügen über einen großen Salon mit der Eigner-Koje in der Nähe des Bugs. Da es sich bei dieser 54-Fuß-Yacht um ein teilangepasstes Schiff handelt, können die Eigner selbst über die Innenausstattung entscheiden. Standardmäßig ist das Interieur hellweiß mit wunderschönen Details aus Teakholz.

Ultra-schlankes Deck

Mit Fallen und Fockschoten, die unter dem Deck aus Teakholz verlaufen, verfügt die Eagle 54 über ein ultraschlankes Decklayout. Für leichtere Handhabung sind die Fockwinden in Reichweite des Steuermanns positioniert. Direkt vor den Fockwinden befinden sich die beiden Fallwinden, die gleichzeitig als Gennaker-Schotwinden dienen. Die Fallenenden verschwinden ordentlich im Cockpit. Eine Fesselwinde unter Deck ermöglicht das Trimmen des Großschotts per Knopfdruck. Auch der angetriebene Vorsegelrollreffer ist unter Deck montiert. Die Standard-Takelage verfügt über einen Carbonmast mit einem im Baum befindlichen Rollgroßsegel. Baumniederholer und Achterstag können einfach vom Steuerstand auf dem Hydraulikpaneel aus gesteuert werden.

Leicht zu handhaben

Die Eagle 54 ist berühmt für ihren Segelkomfort. Die 54-Fuß-Yacht wurde mit einem modernen Unterwasserprofil, moderner Deckshardware und allen Bedienelementen entwickelt, die sich in Reichweite des Steuermanns befinden. Sie kann problemlos mit einer Hand gesegelt werden. Schließlich glauben wir, dass das Segeln eines Eagle ein unkomplizierter Spaß sein sollte. Und mit nur 9 Tonnen Verdrängung wird die Eagle 54 nicht nur wegen ihrer Eleganz und zeitlosen Anziehungskraft, sondern auch wegen ihrer berauschenden Segelleistung für Furore sorgen.

Tagessegeln und mehr

Unnötig zu erwähnen, dass mit der Größe mehr Geschwindigkeit und mehr Platz entsteht. Dieses 54-Fuß-Segelboot bietet genügend Platz unter Deck, um einen längeren Aufenthalt an Bord zu verbringen. Die Eagle 54 bietet ein geräumiges Cockpit, in dem Familie oder Freunde bequem sitzen und genießen können. Um den Komfort zu vervollständigen, verfügt die 54 über eine gut ausgestattete Kombüse mit Kühlschrank, Waschbecken und elektrischen Kochfeldern sowie ein separates Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC. So ist die Eagle 54 perfekt für lange sonnige Tage in abgelegenen Buchten und ein langes Wochenende.

Passen Sie Ihren Weg an

Our 54 ft sailboat is full of personalised features and can be customised by each owner to meet his or her specific needs. Please kontaktieren us for more information. Choose Leonardo Yachts as a partner to make your ultimate sailing dream come true.

Segeln des Adlers 54
Spezifikationen

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst

L.O.A.

16,64 m (54’-5”)

Beam

3,27 m (10’-8”)

Draft

2,80 meters (9’2”) or 2,20 meters (7’3”)

Mast height

20,30 meters (66’7”) above DWL

Displacement

9.000 Kg (19840 lbs)

Construction

Foamcore epoxy laminate

Sail area

129,3 m2 (1392 ft2)

CE Category

CE - B

Design

Hoek Design

Deck / hatches

Teak wood deck /deck hatch

Cockpit

Selfdraining floor in teak

Berths

4 to 6

Interior

White panels with teak wood finish

Engine

Volvo D2-40 29.1 kW saildrive

Fuel tank

150 Liter diesel ( 39.5 Gal)

Fresh water

185 Liter (47.4 Gal)

Waste water

100 Liter (26.3 Gal)

Alle Spezifikationen anzeigen

The details of the Eagle 54
Broschüre herunterladen

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wer Sie sind und laden Sie unsere Broschüre kostenlos herunter

Home Eagle 54

Eagle 54
Introduced in 2017, the Eagle 54 was designed in close cooperation with Hoek design, one of the world’s leading offices for naval architecture. As you would expect from Leonardo Yachts no compromises on beauty and elegance were made in the design. This 54 foot sailboat has timeless classic lines combined with modern features and a modern underwater ship. Perfect for day sailing or a longer stay on board.
spec-image

LOA

16,64 m (54’-5”)

spec-image

Beam

3,27 m (10’-8”)

spec-image

Displacement

9.000 kg

spec-image

Draft

2,80 meters (9’2”) or 2,20 meters (7’3”)

of

Want to know more about the Eagle 54?
spec-image

LOA

16,64 m (54’-5”)

spec-image

Beam

3,27 m (10’-8”)

Customizable interior

The modern classic Eagle 54 is designed with shorthanded cruising in mind. There are two interior options, one with the galley and the heads located near the cabin entrance and one with the galley and heads located more forwards. The second layout features two additional pilot berths. Both layouts feature a grand saloon with the owner's berth located near the bow. As this 54 ft yacht will be a semi-custom boat, owners themselves can decide upon the interior styling. Standard the interior is a bright white with beautiful crafted teak joinery details.

Ultra-sleek deck

With halyards and the jib sheets running below the all teak deck, the Eagle 54 has an ultra-sleek deck layout. For easy handling, the jib winches are positioned within reach of the helmsman. Just forward of the jib winches, the two halyard winches, which double as gennaker sheet winches. The halyard's tails neatly disappear in the cockpit coaming. A captive winch mounted below deck, allows the mainsheet to be trimmed with the push of a button. Also the powered headsail furler is mounted below deck. The standard rigging features a carbon mast with an in-boom furling mainsail. The boomvang and backstay are easily controlled from the helm on the hydraulic panel.

Easy to handle

The Eagle 54 is famed for its cruising comfort. Developed with a contemporary underwater profile, modern deck hardware and all controls placed within reach of the helmsman, the 54 foot yacht can be easily sailed single handed. After all, we believe that sailing an Eagle should be uncomplicated fun. And with only 9 tons displacement, the Eagle 54 will turn heads not only because of its elegance and timeless appeal, but also because of her exhilarating sailing performance.

Day sailing and more

Needles to say, that with size comes more speed and more space. This 54 foot sailboat offers enough space below deck to spend a longer stay on board. Eagle 54 offers a spacious cockpit where family or friends can sit and enjoy in comfort. To complete the comfort, the 54 comes with a well-equipped galley with a refrigerator, sink and electric cooking hobs, and a separate bathroom with shower and toilet. This makes the Eagle 54 perfect for long sunny days in secluded bays and a long weekend away.

Customise your way

Our 54 ft sailboat is full of personalised features and can be customised by each owner to meet his or her specific needs. Please contact us for more information. Choose Leonardo Yachts as a partner to make your ultimate sailing dream come true.

Sailing the Eagle 54
Specifications

See it for yourself

L.O.A.

16,64 m (54’-5”)

Beam

3,27 m (10’-8”)

Draft

2,80 meters (9’2”) or 2,20 meters (7’3”)

Mast height

20,30 meters (66’7”) above DWL

Displacement

9.000 Kg (19840 lbs)

Construction

Foamcore epoxy laminate

Sail area

129,3 m2 (1392 ft2)

CE Category

CE - B

Design

Hoek Design

Deck / hatches

Teak wood deck /deck hatch

Cockpit

Selfdraining floor in teak

Berths

4 to 6

Interior

White panels with teak wood finish

Engine

Volvo D2-40 29.1 kW saildrive

Fuel tank

150 Liter diesel ( 39.5 Gal)

Fresh water

185 Liter (47.4 Gal)

Waste water

100 Liter (26.3 Gal)

Show all specs

The details of the Eagle 54
Download brochure

Let us know who you are and download our brochure for free