Zuhause Eagle 70

Eagle 70
Zeitlose klassische Schönheit trifft auf moderne Technologie. Nach ihrem Vorgänger, der Eagle 54, entwarf André Hoek diese klassische 70-Fuß-Yacht mit einer modernen Kiel- und Ruderkonfiguration. Die Eagle 70-Serie zeigt, dass sie eng mit der 38 und 54 verwandt ist, aber die neue 70 zeigt einen deutlichen Unterschied darin, dass sie nicht nur ein Daysailer ist, sondern auch als Hochseeyacht eingesetzt werden kann. Sie teilt den klassischen Retro-Look, einen klassischen Aufriss mit bündigem Deck, eine niedrige Kabine mit umlaufenden Glasfenstern und ein großes Achtercockpit.
spec-image

LOA

21,05 m (69' 1")

spec-image

Beam

4,75 m (15’ 6’’)

spec-image

Displacement

20 tons

spec-image

Draft

3,10 m (10’ 2’’)

of

Want to know more about the Eagle 70?
spec-image

LOA

21,05 m (69' 1")

spec-image

Beam

4,75 m (15’ 6’’)

Geräumige Schönheit

Die weiße Inneneinrichtung mit schönem Teakholz und lackierten Tischlerarbeiten und Schränken ist hell und von natürlichem Licht durch die zahlreichen umlaufenden Fenster geflutet. Die große, nach vorne gerichtete Eignerkajüte bietet viel Privatsphäre, eine eigene Dusche und ein separates Badezimmer mit WC, um eine optimale Nutzung des verfügbaren Raums zu gewährleisten. Die beiden Doppel-Gästekabinen teilen sich ein Badezimmer mit separatem Duschbereich. Eine separate Mannschaftskabine mit Toilette und Dusche, die vom Deck aus zugänglich ist, sorgt für Privatsphäre für Besatzung und Eigner.

Hervorragender Komfort

In der gut ausgestatteten Kombüse können feine Speisen und Getränke zubereitet werden. Die kardanisch aufgehängten Force 10-Elektrokochfelder und der Backofen sorgen für warmes Essen auf einer Fahrt. Ein großes, 2,10 m langes Sofa mit einem U-förmigen Sofa gegenüber bietet viel Komfort sowie Sitzgelegenheiten zum Essen und eine gemütliche Ecke, in der man sich nach einem Segeltag zurückziehen kann. Die kombinierte 24.000-BTU-Klimaanlage der 70-Fuß-Yacht kühlt jeden unter Deck.

Einfache Handhabung

Das große Cockpit verfügt über einen großen Tisch, der nicht nur Stauraum bietet, sondern auch ein kaltes Getränk aus dem Cockpit-Kühlschrank. Vom Cockpit aus können alle Segelsysteme problemlos gesteuert werden. Das Hissen und Niederholen des Großsegels ist mit der Rollreffanlage im Baum einfach. Die Fockwinden sind in Reichweite des Steuermanns positioniert, sodass sogar mit einer Hand gesegelt werden kann. Mit der 217 m² großen Luv-Segelfläche und einer bescheidenen Verdrängung von 20 Tonnen wird dieses 70-Fuß-Segelboot ohne Zweifel schnell hinter dem Horizont verschwinden.

Überlegene Manövrierbarkeit

Das elegante 7-Speichen-Steuerrad bietet eine direkte Rudersteuerung und das Hoek-Design ist perfekt ausbalanciert, sodass es ein Vergnügen ist, das Ruder zu übernehmen. Wie bei allen Eagle-Yachten verfügt die Eagle 70 über ein sauberes, scharfes, übersichtliches Teakdeck, das allen Seglern auf dem 70-Fuß-Segelboot eine großartige Aussicht bietet. Wenn es Zeit zum Anlegen ist, erleichtert der 4-Zylinder 110-PS-Motor von Yanmar mit dem einziehbaren Lewmar-Bugstrahlruder die Arbeit.

Our 70 ft sailboat is full of personalised options and can be fully customised to your personal preferences. Please kontaktieren us for all details. We hope you will choose Leonardo Yachts as a partner to make your ultimate sailing dream become a reality!

Spezifikationen

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst

L.O.A.

21.05 m (69'-1")

Beam

4.75 m (15’-6”)

Draft

3.10 m (10'-2")

Mast height

28.50 m (93'-5") (without arials)

Displacement

20.0 tons

Construction

Foam core prepreg carbon laminate

Sail area

217 m2 (2336 ft2) (121 m2 / 1302 ft2 mainsail, 96 m2 / 1033 ft2 jib)

Engine

Yanmar diesel 4JH110 80.9kW with SD60 saildrive

Interior Finish

White panels with teak

Berths

6 guest and 2 crew*

CE Category

A*

Waterline length

13.74 m (45'-1")

Builder

Leonardo Yachts

Fuel tank

1000 lt diesel

Fresh water

1000 liters

Waste water

500 liters

Alle Spezifikationen anzeigen

Broschüre herunterladen

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wer Sie sind und laden Sie unsere Broschüre kostenlos herunter

Home Eagle 70

Eagle 70
Timeless classic beauty meets modern technology. Following its predecessor, the Eagle 54, André Hoek designed this classic 70 foot yacht with a modern keel and rudder configuration. The lines of the Eagle 70 show she is a close family to the 38 and 54 but the new 70 has a clear difference in that she is not only a daysailor but she can also be used as an ocean-going yacht. She shares the retro classic look, a classic sheer with flush deck, low cabin with glass wraparound windows and a large aft cockpit.
spec-image

LOA

21,05 m (69' 1")

spec-image

Beam

4,75 m (15’ 6’’)

spec-image

Displacement

20 tons

spec-image

Draft

3,10 m (10’ 2’’)

of

Want to know more about the Eagle 70?
spec-image

LOA

21,05 m (69' 1")

spec-image

Beam

4,75 m (15’ 6’’)

Spacious beauty

The white interior with beautiful teak wood varnished joinery details and cupboards is bright and flooded with natural light from plenty of wraparound windows. The large owner cabin, positioned forward, offers plenty of privacy, a dedicated shower and separate bathroom with toilet to ensure optimal use of the available space. The two double guest cabins share a bathroom with a separate shower area. Accessed from the deck, a separate crew cabin with toilet and shower ensures privacy for both crew and owner.

Excellent comfort

Fine food and beverages can be prepared in the well-equipped galley. The gimballed Force 10 electric cooking hobs and oven ensure warm food on a passage. A large 2.10m-long sofa with a U-shaped sofa on the opposite side offers plenty of comfort, as well as the seating to dine and a cosy corner, where one can retreat after a day of sailing. The 70 foot yacht’s combined 24.000 BTU air-conditioning system will keep everyone cool down below.

Easy handling

The large cockpit features a large table offering not only storage space but also a cold drink from the cockpit fridge. From the cockpit, all sailing systems can be controlled with ease. Hoisting and dropping the mainsail is easy with the in-boom furling system. The Jib winches are positioned within reach of the helmsman, making it possible to even sail single handed. With 217 m2 of upwind sail area and a modest 20-ton displacement, there is no doubt this 70 foot sailboat will quickly disappear beyond the horizon.

Superior control

The elegant 7-spoke steering wheel will provide direct rudder control and the Hoek design is balanced to perfection making it a pleasure to take the helm. As with all the Eagle yachts, the Eagle 70 has a clean sharp uncluttered teak deck providing all sailors on the 70 foot sailboat with a grand view. Finally, when it is time to dock, the Yanmar 4 cilinder 110-hp engine aided by the Lewmar retractable bow thruster makes easy work.

Our 70 ft sailboat is full of personalised options and can be fully customised to your personal preferences. Please contact us for all details. We hope you will choose Leonardo Yachts as a partner to make your ultimate sailing dream become a reality!

Specifications

See it for yourself

L.O.A.

21.05 m (69'-1")

Beam

4.75 m (15’-6”)

Draft

3.10 m (10'-2")

Mast height

28.50 m (93'-5") (without arials)

Displacement

20.0 tons

Construction

Foam core prepreg carbon laminate

Sail area

217 m2 (2336 ft2) (121 m2 / 1302 ft2 mainsail, 96 m2 / 1033 ft2 jib)

Engine

Yanmar diesel 4JH110 80.9kW with SD60 saildrive

Interior Finish

White panels with teak

Berths

6 guest and 2 crew*

CE Category

A*

Waterline length

13.74 m (45'-1")

Builder

Leonardo Yachts

Fuel tank

1000 lt diesel

Fresh water

1000 liters

Waste water

500 liters

Show all specs

Download brochure

Let us know who you are and download our brochure for free